Welcome to the Marple Newtown Amateur Radio Club

Left to Right:
Joe Ames-W3JY, Joe Hennelly-KB3BMI , Bill Fields-NA3K, John Nielands-W3YDC, Mike O Thomas-KB3SUS, Jeff Littman-N2AES, Joe Gray-N3LMV, Neil Griffith-W2GTV, Jim Biddle-W3DCL 

At a recent club meeting, past ARRL EPA Section Manager Joe Ames W3JY presented certificatesof appreciation to the net control operators of our daily Weather and Information Net.